Reviews & Testimonials

Definitely worth trying! DINER REVIEW JAN 19, 2014 One of the best Indian restaurant that I have tried in along time. Right from service, food and atmosphere. Below is a photo of our delicious entrees. Well worth the drive. Source
Urbanspoon
April 4th, 2014
One of the best! DINER REVIEW JAN 19, 2014 Having tried the buffet which was superb, we decided to go there for dinner. The meat was tender and the chicken juicy. Great seek kebabs and onion baji's Wonderful food and great staff. We shall return again! Source
Urbanspoon
April 4th, 2014
.Really Enjoyable DINER REVIEW FEB 06, 2014 LIKES IT I have ordered takeaway from here on a few occasions and every time I have not been disappointed. Great friendly staff. My favorite Indian Restaurant. I recommend the Madras curry. Source
Urbanspoon
April 4th, 2014
Mobile review DINER REVIEW MAR 23, 2014 LIKES IT We are weekly regulars at Punjab and wouldn't go anywhere else! Food is always perfect and the staff know us by name and treat us as friends. Huge vegetarian variety too. We usually get takeaway on Mondays or Tuesdays when it is 12$ for any curry - always busy and sometimes takeaways can take a while but always worth it! Always book a table in advance. Source
Urbanspoon
April 4th, 2014
Mobile review DINER REVIEW SEP 29, 2013 LIKES IT Great meal tonight . Went with a group of friends with children and they were very welcoming. Food was so tasty and very reasonably priced. Probably the best curry I have tasted since coming to Aus from the UK. Highly recommend! Source Urbanspoon anonymous October 11th, 2013
Fantastic food JUN 01, 2013 I love this restaurant. The food is amazing - I've never had such flavorsome and consistently high quality Indian from the one restaurant. It's all fresh, and you can tell they don't skimp on the cost of meat. On top of this, the restaurant staff are fantastic. It's almost like eating at home for how welcoming they make the experience. Atmosphere is great, music isn't too loud and decor is appropriate. Urbanspoon July 18th, 2013
Favourite place to eat! JUN 19, 2013 Punjab Curry Club is, without a doubt, my FAVOURITE restaurant ever! I have eaten there regularly for the last couple of years and know the staff well, and they never fail to provide me with excellent service. I have Coeliac Disease and am Vegan, and they will ALWAYS happily cater to me, customising meals to make them suit me, and I am never dissapointed. It is the one place I can go and know I can trust that I won't be ill later that night because I was accidentally given gluten. I will always go to Punjab Curry Club! If I could eat it every night, I certainly would! Urbanspoon July 18th, 2013
MAR 26, 2013 Friendly service, very family orientated and traditional welcoming atmosphere. High quality flavorsome dishes! Best Indian I've had ) Urbanspoon July 18th, 2013